F*CK IT! Buying a Fidget Spinner

Recently I saw a video about this “miracle” toy on Buzzfeed, and it got me interested. Let’s see, I have OCD, stress, and depression, all of which make it extremely hard to focus. This toy, a fidget spinner, apparently helps with all those issues. Will it work? No clue, but its worth a shot.

There are hundreds of different options available for this thing on Amazon, making it a bit hard to decide on which to buy.  Luckily I have a Snagshout account. This is one of those sites that gives you a discount in exchange for a review, and they do have a few spinners available. I managed to pick one out and order it, even saved $5.

Now I wait. I should have this thing delivered by the end of the week. Will post an update in a few days, if I haven’t broke it. Thanks for reading.

Duninn.

 

 

Leave a Reply

