Moving Forward: Share Your Writing and Content!

Today’s post is a bit out of character, but I have decided to move forward with my vision. Let me clarify. My goal is to create a site where people can share any video game, tech, or related content while promoting their own sites.

Sounds simple, but what’s the catch? There is no catch. All content solely remains your property and there is no commitment. I am simply doing this to provide a platform where readers can view the content of various authors and writers can promote themselves. Within the week I am upgrading my blog to become a standalone site, but it will still use wordpress to run. If any author or creator wishes to feature content please contact me directly or use the submission page once it is done. And please be original and nothing vulgar.

Thanks for reading and hope to hear from you all soon!

Duninn.

Leave a Reply

