Weekend Update!

Hope you are all having a great weekend! I am going to try to refrain from writing on the weekends, but will research article topics for the coming week. I actually work on weekends so my writing time is limited.

Yesterday I did something I never thought I would do: sell my Dota 2 item collection. Look at it all go…made over $100 actually. Still kind of bummed I had to resort to it.

sale.png

What did I do with my new funds? First game I bought was For Honor. Do not recommend it honestly, and it seems most would agree. I find it to be overly complicated and much prefer Chivalry instead. Speaking of Chivalry, I have beta codes for Torn Banner Studios next game. So I need to try that and give some codes away.

Second game I bought is turning out pretty entertaining, I may even write a mini review. PLAYERUNKNOWN’S BATTLEGROUNDS (long name right?) is a great survival game that forces players to fight. While I am not very good so far, I have stealthed my way to the top 10 in some matches. Will update more on it later, but just wanted to keep everyone informed of my progress and future posts.

Well anyway, enjoy your weekend and will post more articles either tomorrow night or Monday!

Duninn.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Weekend Update!

Leave a Reply

